Is it already Spring??

March 1, 2011 § 2 Comments

Today We`re wearing mostly pink!

Today was sooo sunny and warm when thinking about the previous days.;}}

While writing the last words of the interpretation in lithuanian class I accidentally (not really) turned on my music library. I thought about the calm song I could be listening to and writing at the same time- here it is – amazing song. It`s also very romantic and spring`ish! Enjoy!!*

” I am for the feather..yeahhh”.. I`ll go back to my caramel tea and homeworks, Byee!!

p.s. Don`t forget to watch the lastest serie os Gossip Girl (S04E17!!!) Also 90210!( S03E17!)

Bye!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Is it already Spring??

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Is it already Spring?? at LauraKly.

meta

