All in alll…

February 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have just noticed that I have plenty of photos in my camera which weren`t been uploaded! So, here they are:

Last Sunday. Guess!

Ihad totally forgotten that I had photos of my outfit for 100day party &afterparty! I was really in a hurry, so they are not very good.. Anyways.. First photo was for the official part, the second one- for the after-party!.

Few looks of  ‘me fighting with the Cold’. Oh, I hope so much for warmer days.. Oh, Spring, come more quickly!

And these are from today`s browsing the Net. it`s http://www.theblondesalad.com/ !

I adoooore this outfit.! I wish we could dress like this. I mean because of cold going on @us..;/

 

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading All in alll… at LauraKly.

meta

