FORTUNE!!

February 24, 2011 § 2 Comments

My Computer is O.K.!

 

After few serious tryies I resurrected it from the dead!

” Hi, My Name is FRIDAY!”

Happy Friday Everyone! !!! !

 

For amusement – Photo Of Me. Old friend just sent me –

Pink Elephant in my hands -as always. (I Don`t smoke, if it`s not pink elephant. And – just occasionally.)

Xx<L

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to FORTUNE!!

  • Gail says:

    I like your room. Are you from France? I hear everyone talking about Pink Elephant but they are like a legend because no one knows where to find them. Anyway, that picture is gorgeous!

    • toysdontbite says:

      Thanks! * No, unfortunatelly, I am not from France;/ I am from Lithuania.. But I know several places where to find pink elephant. It`s all around France! Mom got me those from Germany, I`ve also bought 2packs of them in Germany, Berlin. And once, it has been travelling from France with one of my friends.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FORTUNE!! at LauraKly.

meta

