Treated like a criminal

February 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

“…Cause now imma criminal criminal criminal
Oh lord a mercy now I am a criminal..”

Oh my, I`ve felt like one today while going home. I was given a transport fine.. I accidentally checked the ticket that has been already checked – it meant  “twice checked ticktet” and I have to pay 30Lt.. eeh.. sick controller. She was so rude.. And I`ve been kept for 2more bus stops until my home was so long distance away.. I got my hips merge into a ice cubes……

Anyway.. tomorrow is day for party! Our celebration in school finally came! the 100 days before graduate DAY! So I need to get going to improve my outfit! Cyaa

Xx,L

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Treated like a criminal at LauraKly.

meta

