oh my, oh myyy..

February 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

Yesterday was the LOVERS Day..: )) So, I had been given beautiful little roses, but I ended up drinking a Coldrex HotRem thing from temperature& to stop the old getting into me.. Today I`m feeling a little bit better, but my eyes are still sore;/

Although, we had sushi. It was sooo delicious~~

Cupcakes.. Oh, I`ve failled doing that cream.. eeh

Ohh, and forgot to take a picture of milkshake.. It was good!!

In the begginging I didn`t understand what is wrong with me. Why I looked so bad..and didn`t have thoughts what to wear and stuff.. later it was all clear- I had high temperature.. despite that, we went (drove) to the cinema. Saw “No Strings Attached”.

Okey, I have to run now,

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading oh my, oh myyy.. at LauraKly.

meta

