What a cold day!

February 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

Its FREEZING outside!! it almost -20`C !!!! SICK! anyway- I had my 30minutes trip in that temperature. When I saw myself in a mirror – my cheeks was so red, not mentioning the nose.. Anyway -I have some beautiful nature photos from today- and I`ll add some Valentine`s Day later- (I`m going to make cupcakes with hearts on them & starwberry milkshake for my boyfriend ;**

I`ll start from my outfit of today.

As you can see, I`m realy trying not to freeze 😀

The most beautiful photo of the day – at least for me!

So, as You can see, it is very cold out here.. So I went to my dad`s.

My dad is a vet! &There was a little patient, a doggy called Pupa.

 

Oh!!and what do YOU think about the Grammys? Who do you find the most interesting? The best outfit?

http://awards.music.yahoo.com/photos/114-red-carpet-report-card?nc#OmgPhoid=1

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What a cold day! at LauraKly.

meta

