“..I`m beautiful in my way..”

February 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Oh my, that song realy got me : D  I was going home a hour ago and there was so little line between me just saying/singing along with Lady G just without sound and singing it out loud!..   That song makes me crazy!!*^!#%!%$##^ And… it has a realy good point, either!! ❤

anyway – I`m here for post some photos –

My make up for Friday!

Goin` out on friday! (oh my.. this photo is realy not close to good – I was in a hurry, sorry)

{Zara coat; Burberry jeans, H&M round shawl from Canada, long bright gloves; bronx}

This is my saturday`s sooo winter outfit. MNG Jacket; Bronx, my lovely Burberry jeans, round shawl and a super cute hat that I got from my grandmother! She`s sooo fluffy!*

AND this is my bought things from flee-market!

 

Long  sparkling shawl – amazing. Just for almost 1euro.

fabulous (but not very long, chichi) flower dress – ~2euro!:)

{ “im on the right track..baby I was born this wayyy…”}

some sketches ffrom today- random stuff, inspired while watching X factor singing thing @dear friend -Kotrynaaa **

Something minimal – like with no big details or smthng- for summer- YELLOW!

This is a my gonna be (i think) 100 days before graduate DAY dress..) although- I think i`ll make deep V neck for this) -hard material underneath and guipure on the top of it.

And now, I want to wish a productive work week!

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “..I`m beautiful in my way..” at LauraKly.

meta

