Black…Swan!

February 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

I had just saw this movie. It was exquisite!

Amazing!

Inspiring!

Deep!

I`m just lost for words!

That amazing feeling that it gave me.. oh my.. those places when my heart was beating  anxiously! J`adore! J`ADORE! Now- one of my favourite movies!

I am..I am lost for words. Impression is still got me..

oh my, it had been created by a genious.. Genious that managed to reflect so good all the feelings// Who had a perfect way to hold the tension and express it in so original ways! I mean those vissions  -was so real! I even would love to write a interpretation of this film.

Oh my..I`m lost fror words!

I strongly recomment this film!

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Black…Swan! at LauraKly.

meta

