February 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

…Rum bum bum bum rum bum bum bum rum bum bum bum
Man Down…

 

So, here I am, eating perfectly made pasta waiting for gossip girl to download-

 

…Oh mama mama mama
I just shot a man down
In central station
In front of a big ol crowd…

 

I`ve heard that today will be a bad day. Yes it is.. the storm is breaking through the window- the wind is like monster- (I`d love to upload a video of how one how the paper was dancing in the wind, but unfortunatelly my phone had no battery;/) We had just written a interpretation @class. (just came home).

… Cause now imma criminal criminal criminal
Oh lord oh mercy now I am a criminal
Man Down
Tell the judge please give me minimal
Run outa town none a dem cah see mi now…


And all day in my mind is that Rihanna`s song- And some other. But this in particular- Love the way she pronouce it!

Ouuu, yey! Gossip Girl is finally downloaded! Cya
Xx,L

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at LauraKly.

meta

