Sunday was a real S.u.n.Day!

February 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today was so sunny that you could tell it`s sunday!

After I had an early morning @my boyfriend’s, I arranged a meeting with my dear Friend- Kotryna.

We were enjoying sunny day – drinking hot wine and eatin` hers made chocolate cake!! Oh my, how delicious it was! -And ofcourse skiing on our boots : D It was the most slippery day ever ; D 

 

And as you see- very funny too 😀

(Further – the rest photos of this day – & my cupcakes from saturday)!!

Ice which is covering the ground is still like 10centimetres thick!

Saturday — –

Cupcakes in Man`s hands! Powerful! ** *

This photo had been taken the last – but I coulnd`t believe I did it.. It is just pefect. At least for me-

Have a great Monady, Bye!

Xx, L.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunday was a real S.u.n.Day! at LauraKly.

meta

