If you would know…Xxxx

February 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

+

PLUS

+

 

+

Amazing chocolate cake (yes, it`s bad to eat it al night 😀

BUT! I coulnd`t resist. it`s magical. I`ll upload a photo of it later)

 

=

PERFECT TUESDAY after that tough day of making patterns and other///

 

 

And, I thought about new perspective activily to include in blog –

FAIL of the day. I`ll upload photo or more that I find it a fashion disaster. ;D I`ll star today – –

 

I have one girl in class.. I mean.. I came to the class late, but I couldn`t but notice, what the f*** was  she wearing.. That transparent cardigan, and another one, but shorter, with “classy” belt. And.. black leggings translucentting.. OH MY.. I don`t think that it isn`t a maching headband on the head!

 

And with that song I need to end my cheerful post. Need to do some homeees

Xx,L

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading If you would know…Xxxx at LauraKly.

meta

