Friday – WineDay!

January 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

So…after tough busy week we, friends, decided to have a wine night out-

All the works are done, so why not?

I`ve painted my nails fake/adorable  green colour from Make Up Store. – .

I haven`t done this in a while.. It was strange at all having green nails – But I`m the same funny and playful girl as I was before , like 1year ago. But now- with less free time-! : D

So – I wish you all Best Frinday ever! Have funn, Byeex

 

 

Xx, L.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday – WineDay! at LauraKly.

meta

