Busy Week..one after another!

January 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

Ooh, Posts aren`t uploaded since Sunday??? I am sorry..

What`s new? I finally bought myself a manequin! I was so excited that I was thinking about giving a proper name to that sexy black *half* woman. 😀

This is me @Monday..  Anyway- I`ve been without that scarf.. just over-knee socks, skirt and that cardigan. And leggings ofcourse..

Anyway-  after all that stuff going on @school I`ve finally found some time to start/and finish  works interrelates with sewing.. Today`s work has been captured –

 

And after all this I have to say goodbye, coz I`ve been forgotten about the homeworks I need to do to avoid bad grades.!! ! Sorry,

Xx,L.

p.s. I HATE WHITE CHOCOLATE!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Busy Week..one after another! at LauraKly.

meta

