J`adore!

January 15, 2011 § 1 Comment

 

From Christian Dior to Valentino – here`s my inspiration for Prom dress!! I`m not fishished searching for inspirations, just caught myself loving these photos!

Yesterday was pretty wild, so I can`t think normally right now  – I`d add a photo of Jacket that I`m working on, but I`m soo lazzy to get a photo to my computer from phone : D I`m sooo sorry 😀

And I guess I sould be finishing that jacket by the end of this day, So – I`m off to do that- stay tuned!  KISSES!

 

Xx, L.

 

 

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to J`adore!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading J`adore! at LauraKly.

meta

