It`s all about Sundays!

January 10, 2011 § 1 Comment

This sunday was just perrrfect! Instead of doing usual ‘coffee&croisant’, this sunday was all about selling old/worn/or almost new stuff in flee market! I have several pictures which isn`t the best quality, because people didn`t stand still. so I`m sorry 😀  Here`s our`s ‘butique’ : DD

There`s my fabulous Aunt in the right, then- a little bit  in the left is Neringa – My Faaabulous and super beautiful friend..and in the left corner is one of customers ;D Haa.;D Anyway- I`m sooo sad that I didn`t took proper photos – but the light was incredible lousy.. I promise better once next Sunday! Yes, we`re doing it again, because I`ve made about 100LT(it`s about 30euros)  @that day.. So it`s worth being there!

It`s ours`  “customers bait” thing ;D

And this is my outfit @Sunday. I knew that it was slippery enough outside but I still have worn those shoes! And I didn`t fall, so I`ll keep doing that more often! : DD

 

Okey, in the end I need to tell that I don`t know if i`ll be posting a lot this week because the school has started- its sooo much wokr on my hands! and not only school stuff.. So, – wish You a good working week and take care **

 

Xx,L.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to It`s all about Sundays!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It`s all about Sundays! at LauraKly.

meta

