So, here it goes..

January 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

My work took a little bit longer than I thought.. Haaaaa ;-D But Skirt is in the box. With adress on the top – so it`s good anyway –

Wanna see that Skirt?:-P

Taaa-daaam.. (yes, I know, that golden light looks ridiculous,

but it appeared naturaly.. So.. I didn`t mind for it to be. .. )

Another 2. Just for Fun.

How could I be focused when KityCat is rolling around like crazy 😀

In the end- the little things- other side of the skirt- and my unofficial label, haaa.. I wonder how it would be if  it`d be official! I`ll make it official! Shhh!

Okey. I need to get some rest before tomorrow-

Ice-skating- – – and before that I`ll try to finish leggings! ByeByeee!! ;**

Xx, L .

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So, here it goes.. at LauraKly.

meta

