Today was a Success! :D

December 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

OH ym gosh..the title sounds ridiculous :DD

 

Anyway – I`ve done all the things I was affraid of not to do !

 

I`ve packed most of the presents:

 

I`ve sewed the things that I had to.

 

I`ve… No.. I haven`t done cleaning.. Eeh.. But it`s only because stepfather told that cookies will be baked tomorrow!

 

Okey..I`m out to pren myself before Holidays!

Sleep tight! Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Today was a Success! :D at LauraKly.

meta

