There`s gonna be a busy week..and a short one.

December 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

As we all know and feel Chirstmas is rushing towards us.

And Holidays are too! That`s why the upcoming week is gonna be so short. Just 3days of work.. and we`re in Holidays!

Despite of that, I will be doing a lot of catching up during those days. And not only.. I will have to sew one more skirt until Thursday. And buy all the gifts.. (I`ve just remembered this..Omg..). I can`t do anything else but to pray that I`d make it through and do all the things.. I don`t realy know why, but my inner me tells me that school stuff will be pushed away.. even I`ve passed a week of t it.. Anyway – I should get going.. To prepare even a bit that .. OMG!. I`ll have to write history test..oh damn..I hate it.. oh nononononoo.. .Okey.  I will be going now, because I`ll lose my mind..

Xx, L.

Tomorrow will be dedicated to sewing –

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading There`s gonna be a busy week..and a short one. at LauraKly.

meta

