GutenTag, everyone!

December 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

So, I came back home!!!

The trip was insane!!! I adored TEKO and the woman that was talking to us. I saw that my english in talking wasn`t so bad as I imagined.. ;DD So.. I will upload few photos – buy, some others – from the trip. I`m sorry, but I will not tell the whole story now, because I had just felt that I`m still uncoordinated… Swinging to the left to right..I didn`t get enough sleep.. so. – Cya 2morrow;***

This is a photo from the Berlin, in Weinachts Markt.:)

L.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading GutenTag, everyone! at LauraKly.

meta

