Fabulous Sunday Morning

December 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

I`ve written that title of the post..and thought: it wasn`t exactly fabulous. My mom blew it with her shouting and screaming at me for not putting away sofa`s pillow from the floor. Because we have a cat..and she`s very blowball… Anyway- and for bath towels being on the floor (MY CAT DROPPED THAT DOWN.. Here’s what I do?)

Anyway.. After I read some of Fashion Magazine in my bed, I came to turn on the pc.. Checked my e-mail..and found a letter linkin me to youtube`s playlist of.. Jose James sent by Aunt! So now my sunday is pretty much that: fruit tea, chocolate pikelet and beautiful music..

Xx, L. Have a lovely Sunday!

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fabulous Sunday Morning at LauraKly.

meta

