TURN UP THE LIGHTS IN HERE, BABY!

December 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

Today while going to Design I turn on that Kanye West song, that has a 30min video clip. And..this song, called “All Of the Lights” started to play and suddenly I experienced a huge inspiration..  In my head were running all collection based on this song.. Lots of glitter and simple, consentaneous combinations.. And as a accent – in the end  -evening dress, all glitter, sequins or smthn and a man next to her. With a suit that it`s lapels are from the same matterial that the dress is.. Ahh..

I L L U S I O N S – V I S I O N S – D R E A M S

 

I have sooo many thoughts right now.. And.. so little time for everything.. School, college`s stuff sucks.. I don`t mean it, but it “eats” sooo much time!!!!!!! Hate it!!!

Xx, L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TURN UP THE LIGHTS IN HERE, BABY! at LauraKly.

meta

