Here they are! :D

November 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

Hmmzz – And I went.. (to buy material to make those over-knee stockings ;D So –  they look not as good as in the picture that I posted earlier, but- it will work for a while… Here they`re!

Firstly, I tried stockings with a skirt:

 

In this photolooks like

I`d wanted to show skirt;D

Haha.. no, but- it`s made by me, too.

 

And secondly, I tried stockings with shorts!

 

Xx, L

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Here they are! :D at LauraKly.

meta

