When comes that Perfect Tuesday!

November 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

Hey! It`s tuesday again!! That means- new Gossip Girl episode was realised! I`ve just watched it.. Oh my, how confusing the wolrd for those characters is.. All that dramma! Maybe it`s good to see how life could be. We can easily breath that our`s not like that.. I hate those bitches in ‘Brooklyn’ team.. Jenny (Dark Whore), Juliet (Slick bitch) and.. Vanessa that looks like she won`t last long in the ‘Bad team’. . .

Anyway- episode was super interesting! I just want to watch and watch futher episodes sooo much!

Okey.. I know I have resposibility of doing homework and other school stuff, so I should better get goin`

Xx, L.

(here some photos from this episode! )

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading When comes that Perfect Tuesday! at LauraKly.

meta

