Thursday

November 6, 2010 § Leave a comment

Thurday was a great day!!!  5 hours of Design class, 45LT for all the matterial for That Coat!(with zippers)..and that prise is just for the inside/outdie/warm stuff.. I can`t imagine, how much the buttons and zippers will cost me ;D Anyway- Im verry happy! Here`s some photos from the process of makin – – –

The next ones is ‘wonderring about the jackets` style..

Coat in the last one is the main body for my Coat. ‘Example..

After classes I went to meet…someone (wasntme).  And busses weren`t go..so I decided to walk. And.. Got myself playing with the lights:

My favourite is this one^^^


XX, L.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thursday at LauraKly.

meta

