Labels

October 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Carrie Bradshaw said once   “ And we were dressed from head to toe in love… the only label that never goes out of style.”

Today I caught myself dreaming about my own label (again). The last time I did this was yesterday…during th walk home. Anyway, I was trying to say, that it`s easy to dream, but it`s hard to construct a label`s design. That`s what about I have to stay focus in nowadays.. Except a few orders to make.

We all have ‘a label’, want it or not…  Our surroundings (friends, enemies, even maybe parents) stick us with one.

Which would be you??.

This is a little joke, that I found;D

 

This is the preview picture from the company that I will be making those goods with.

Xxx, L.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Labels at LauraKly.

meta

